My Travel Map

Travel_Deliciously_Map

The purpose of Travel Deliciously is to be that friend you can ask where to eat and stay when you’re in X. To make this as easy as possible, I’ve made a map of everywhere I’ve lived, travelled and visited. Write me a comment, email or tweet and I’ll share all the tips, tricks and information I’ve gathered over the years.

I look forward to sharing and very much hope to make your next trip a little more delicious!

All the best,
Julia

p.S. I used matador network to make my travel map and then included all my favourite places. Have fun making and sharing yours!

Leave a Reply

