Travelling Deliciously

Hi, my name is Julia and I love good food! Nothing is more disappointing than having an unsatisfactory food moment. However, finding good food outside of your usual hunting ground can be quite the challenge: it requires research, testing and patience. Nowhere is this harder than while travelling. I for one quite frequently find myself wishing I had a local friend I could call and simply ask for a recommendation. Sadly, this is not always possible and so I resort to the old fashioned method of travel guides, printed and online.

As such, I find myself wanting to share my knowledge of delicious food with fellow travellers who also love good food and are forever on the search for that next delicious bite. This blog is just that – my discoveries of delicious food while travelling the world. I promise deliciousness on a plate – I’m your local friend.

I will be posting once a week and introduce you to new deliciousness!

I hope you find “Travel Deliciously” tasty and useful.

Your,

Food Lover and Traveller

Julia

Leave a Reply

